© 2019 by The Transport Planning Partnership

ABOUT

The Transport Planning Partnership (TTPP) was formed as a specialist traffic engineering and transport planning consultancy in September 2015 with the aim of providing high level specialist advice to government agencies and the private sector.

TTPP has 14 permanent staff members.  Our principals have a combined experience of over 90 years in traffic and transport related fields and regularly appear as experts in public enquires, Land and Environmental Court appeals and public consultation exercises.

TTPP specialises in providing expert transport planning and design advice to our clients.  Our expertise is applied to a range of projects on both a strategic planning and statutory level.


Typical projects undertaken by TTPP include:

  • Residential, commercial, industrial and retail development impact assessments

  • Transport infrastructure developments, including roads and highways, airports, public transport and pedestrians/cyclists

  • Residential subdivision studies

  • Town centre studies

  • Strategic planning and redevelopment studies (i.e. Planning Proposals), and

  • Road safety reviews and road safety auditing.

 

SERVICES

Land Use Planning
  • Transport, traffic and parking impact statements

  • Planning Proposals and Rezoning applications

  • Site feasibility and Due diligence studies

  • Traffic and transport modelling

  • Traffic and parking surveys

  • Expert witness

  • Peer review

  • Car park and loading dock functional design

  • Car park construction certification

  • Car park occupation certification

Traffic Management
  • Construction traffic management plans, CTMP (RMS accredited)

  • Traffic control plans, TCP (RMS accredited)

  • Green travel plans, GTP

  • Transport access guides, TAG

  • Special event management plans

  • Car park management plans 

  • Loading dock management plans

  • Local area traffic management studies

  • Parking studies

  • Bicycle studies

Road Safety
  • Road Safety Audits

    • Pre-construction

    • Construction

    • Post-construction

  • Speed camera studies

  • Signage safety assessments

  • B-double route applications

  • Speed zone reviews

  • Black spot investigations

 
 

PEOPLE

Jason Rudd
(Director)
jason.rudd@ttpp.net.au
Michael Lee
(Director)
michael.lee@ttpp.net.au
Penny Dalton
(Associate Director)
penny.dalton@ttpp.net.au
Doris Lee
(Associate)
doris.lee@ttpp.net.au
Jessica Szeto
(Senior Traffic Engineer)
jessica.szeto@ttpp.net.au
Lalaine Malaluan
(Traffic Engineer)
lalaine.malaluan@ttpp.net.au
Theo Jones
(Traffic Engineer)
theo.jones@ttpp.net.au
Charbel Hanna
(Graduate Traffic Engineer)
charbel.hanna@ttpp.net.au
Anne Jones
(Accounts)
anne.jones@ttpp.net.au
Ken Hollyoak
(Director)
ken.hollyoak@ttpp.net.au
Wayne Johnson
(Director)
wayne.johnson@ttpp.net.au
Siavash Shahsavaripour
(Associate - Modelling Team Leader)
siavash.shahsavaripour@ttpp.net.au
Santi Botross
(Senior Traffic Engineer)
santi.botross@ttpp.net.au
Oasika Faiz
(Senior Traffic Engineer)
oasika.faiz@ttpp.net.au
Kenta Lam
(Traffic Engineer)
kenta.lam@ttpp.net.au
Clinton Cheung
(Graduate Traffic Engineer)
clinton.cheung@ttpp.net.au
Karl Magistrado
(CAD Technician)
karl.magistrado@ttpp.net.au
Mieke Timmony
(Office Administration)
mieke.timmony@ttpp.net.au

CONTACT

Enquiries

For any enquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 02 8437 7800 or fill out the following form below.

Sydney Office

Suite 402, Level 4

22 Atchison Street

St Leonards  NSW  2065

 

info@ttpp.net.au

Tel: 02 8437 7800

Employment

To apply for a job with TTPP, please send a cover letter together with your C.V. to hr@ttpp.net.au.

 

ABN 99 607 079 005